This is us

ABOUT US

YOUR LOCAL TRAVEL AND EVENT MARKETING AGENCY IN MOLDOVA

Tatrabis is a local travel agency providing a wide range of services in Moldova and its neighbour countries.

We have succeeded to become one of the leading tour operators on the Moldovan market, carefully maintaining our goal of promoting Moldova as a unique destination for locals and foreigners. Currently we provide full travel services in Moldova and its neighbour countries. We approach seriously and individually any request, starting with private excursions, accommodation, own ground transportation, air tickets, combined tours and finishing with incentive and team building programs, conferences, seminars and festivals.


WHO WE ARE



“Tatrabis is a multifunctional agency: we sell air tickets, we organize trips abroad for individual and corporate clients. We are an incoming tour operator taking care of all the services such as transfers, accommodation, restaurants, venues, logistics and activities, as well as an event agency which organizes events in Moldova and abroad”.


TATIANA LAZAR

Founder



“At Tatrabis we have perfect knowledge of the country, its culture and traditions and creative ideas during the elaboration of tours itineraries. We offer detailed schedule, excellent logistics of the trip provided by the high quality and motivated staff. All these elements together are the main quality ingredients of our services which you can feel during your trip in our country”.

EMILIAN DZUGAS

Founder

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Tatrabis has a team of experienced travel and event professionals who have a perfect knowledge about Moldova. We collaborate with the best tourism services suppliers on the territory of Moldova and we are ready to fulfill any request.

Do not hesitate to contact a member of our team from the directory below to ask any questions you might have. You can also contact us by completing the contact form and a travel consultant will send you an answer within two business days.

Management

Eugeniu Scortescu

Director
eugeniu.scortescu@tatrabis.md

Tatiana Lazar

Founder
tlazar@tatrabis.md

Emilian Dzugas

Founder
emilian.dzugas@tatrabis.md

Incoming travel

Alina Savacenco

Incoming Travel
alina.savacenco@tatrabis.md

Stanislava Crivceanschi

Incoming Travel
stanislava.crivceanschi@tatrabis.md

Veronica Perepelita

Incoming Travel
veronica.perepelita@tatrabis.md

Tatiana Sova

Incoming Travel
tatiana.sova@tatrabis.md

Alla Muntean

Incoming Travel
alla.muntean@tatrabis.md

Outgoing travel

Tatiana Brasoveanu

Outgoing travel
tatiana.brasoveanu@tatrabis.md

Liliana Buzila

Outgoing travel
liliana.buzila@tatrabis.md

Events organization

Ion Marcov

Events organization
ion.marcov@tatrabis.md

Nadejda Vacari

Events organization
nadejda.vacari@tatrabis.md

Marketing

Rodica Baicu

Marketing
rodica.baicu@tatrabis.md

Andrei Vatav

Marketing
andrei.vatav@tatrabis.md

Finance and operations

Aliona Vintu

Finance and operations
contabilitate@tatrabis.md


OUR STORY

The interest of our friends, our acquaintances, our corporate clients for whom we organized some of free time activities and programs during their stay in Moldova inspired us to provide authentic trips to our country based on commercial principles.

Through enthusiasm, creativity, flexibility, we have gained thrust among our individual clients, as well as our partners. For 13 years, the company has grown from three to twenty members who are highly professional people. As a travel agency, DMC and event agency, we offer our services to individual visitors, small groups up to 10-12 participants, and large groups from our partner tour operators, for whom we prepare tailor-made programs as well as to event groups that are interested in incentive tours and in MICE services.

Thousands of tourists from 49 countries had confidence in us and chose us for visiting Moldova. In 2014, based on its professionalism, Tatrabis became one of the founders of the National Inbound Tourism Association of Moldova (ANTRIM), which aim is the development of tourism in the country. The experience of our team and the quality of our services are highly appreciated every year.

For the past three years, we have been ranked among the top 3 travel agencies in Moldova. We are proud and honored for being awarded in 2017 the distinction "Best Inbound Tourism Agency from Moldova".